没有重量的工作

EksoZeroG在高空作业平台和脚手架上拥有重型工具。

EksoZeroG

美国每年花费210亿美元用于与工作场所相关的伤害,从而降低生产力。 建筑工人报告健康状况不佳的可能性要高5倍。 20%的建筑工人报告剧烈疼痛。

EksoZeroG™有助于减轻施工和拆除工人的身体负担。 借助EksoWorks的创新外骨骼技术,您的工作人员现在可以完成繁重的手工工具任务,减少疲劳,改善工艺并减少工伤。

工作人员

使用感觉失重的工具避免受伤

监事

保持充分,积极的工作人员并提高生产力

安全主任

让工人安全

工具


铆钉破坏者

演示锤

旋转锤

切削锤

冲击扳手

磨床

产品规格

空中模型 脚手架模型
单位重量 34.8 lb (15.7 kg) 35.4 lb (16.0 kg)
有效负载 最大36.0磅(16.3千克),包括刀架
兼容性 适合大多数AWP *

EksoZeroG资源

帮助您设置,使用和维护EksoZeroG的视频和指南。

经常问的问题

EksoZeroG可以支持多少重量负载?

EksoZeroG为重型工具提供高达36.0磅(16.3千克)的提升力。 这意味着重达36磅的有效载荷(包括刀架,工具和工具钢)将感觉失重,并且可以在工作区域内轻松移动。 EZG可以安全地支撑高达42.0磅(19.1千克)的重载荷,但由于只提供36磅的升力,较重的工具不会感觉完全失重。

哪些工具与EksoZeroG兼容?

EksoZeroG可以使用高达42.0磅(19.1千克)的任何工具,操作员可以安全地安装到ZeroG臂的末端。 许多工具使用吊索连接。 最常见的工具包括铆钉破碎机,切削/演示锤,旋转锤和冲击扳手。 EZG也适用于大型磨床,使用环形万向节可以轻松连接,通过消除工具的重量,可以更轻松地完成大型磨削作业。 查看我们网站的资源部分,以便轻松“操作方法” 视频,了解如何附加最常用的工具。

我在哪里装载EksoZeroG?

EksoZeroG设计用于安装在高空作业平台(AWP)上,如剪式升降机和标准脚手架栏杆。 EZG有两种不同的支架,天线和天线。 脚手架,可根据您的具体应用订购或租用。 EZG可以在不到一分钟的时间内安装到任何一个位置。 查看我们网站的资源部分,以便轻松“如何 – 到“视频,了解如何安装您的EZG。

EksoZeroG需要什么维护?

EksoZeroG的设计需要最少的维护,以保持良好的工作状态。 轴承是密封的,因此不需要润滑。 照顾您的EZG最重要的一步是保持其清洁并确保移动部件远离碎片。 推荐的维护/清洁计划和说明包含在操作手册

我可以将EksoZeroG安装到AWP或脚手架以外的地方吗? (例如:滚动推车或操作员)

目前,EksoZeroG仅设计用于AWP和脚手架。 但是,我们一直在探索新的应用程序,并寻找需要外骨骼型解决方案的广泛的人体工程学问题。 如果您有其他方式想要使用EZG的想法,请与我们联系直接联系Ekso并告诉我们您的情况 应用。

Work Without the Weight

EksoZeroG holds heavy tools on aerial work platforms and scaffolding.

EksoZeroG

The U.S. spends $21 billion per year on workplace-related injuries that drain productivity. Construction workers are 5x more likely to report poor health. 20% of construction workers report severe pain.

EksoZeroG helps ease the physical burden on construction and demolition workers. With EksoWorks’ innovative exoskeleton technology, your workers can now complete heavy hand tool tasks with less fatigue, better workmanship, and fewer workplace injuries.

Workers

Avoid injury using tools that feel weightless

Supervisors

Maintain full, active crews and increase productivity

Safety Officers

Keep workers safe

Tools


Rivet Busters

Demo Hammers

Rotary Hammers

Chipping Hammers

Impact Wrenches

Grinders

Specifications

Aerial model Scaffold model
Unit Weight 34.8 lb (15.7 kg) 35.4 lb (16.0 kg)
Payload Supported Up to 36.0 lb. (16.3 kg) including tool holder
Compatibility Fits most AWPs*

EksoZeroG Resources

Videos and guides to help you set up, work with, and maintain your EksoZeroG.

Frequently Asked Questions

What weight payload can EksoZeroG support?

EksoZeroG provides up to 36.0 lb. (16.3 kg) of lift force for heavy tools. This means payloads weighing up to 36 lb. (including the tool holder, the tool, and the tool steel) will feel weightless and can be moved effortlessly around the work area. ZeroG can safely support heavier loads up to 42.0 lb. (19.1 kg) but since only 36 lb. of lift is provided, heavier tools will not feel completely weightless.

What tools are compatible with EksoZeroG?

EksoZeroG works with any tools up to 42.0 lb. (19.1 kg) that an operator can safely mount to the end of the ZeroG arm. Many tools are attached using a sling. The most common tools include rivet busters, chipping/demo hammers, rotary hammers and impact wrenches. ZeroG also works well with large grinders which can be easily attached using the ring gimbal to make large grinding jobs much easier by eliminating the weight of the tool. Check out the resources section of our website for easy “how-to” videos to learn how to attach the most common tools.

Where do I mount EksoZeroG?

EksoZeroG is designed to mount both to aerial work platforms (AWPs) like scissor lifts and to standard scaffold railing. There are two different mounts for ZeroG, aerial & scaffold, which can be ordered or rented depending on your specific application. ZeroG can be mounted to either location in less than a minute. Check out the resources section of our website our website for easy “how-to” videos to learn how to mount your ZeroG.

What maintenance is required for EksoZeroG?

EksoZeroG is designed to require minimal maintenance to keep it in good working order.  The bearings are sealed so no greasing is required.  The most important step in caring for your ZeroG is keeping it clean and ensuring the moving parts are kept clear of debris.  The recommended maintenance/cleaning schedule and instructions are included in the Operator Manual.

Can I mount EksoZeroG to something other than an AWP or scaffold? (Ex: to a rolling cart or to an operator)

At this time, EksoZeroG is designed to mount only to AWPs and scaffold.  However, we are always exploring new applications and looking for widespread ergonomic problems that require an exoskeleton-type solution.  If you have ideas for other ways you would like to be able to use ZeroG, please contact us to tell us about your application.