隐私政策

保护您的隐私对我们非常重要。因此,我们强烈建议您仔细阅读以下关于我们网站如何运作的摘要 https://eksobionics.com/

此处提供的隐私政策符合Datenschutz-Grundverordnung [通用数据保护法规](DSGVO)和Bundesdatenschutzgesetz [联邦数据保护法](BDSG)的指导原则。它旨在通知网站运营商(Ekso Bionics Europe GmbH)的个人数据的类型,目的和使用。

虽然我们的网站配备了各种安全措施,但无法保证对您的数据的完整保护,因为不能排除Internet上的安全漏洞。如果您对收集数据有疑虑,可以在文本末尾找到我们联系人的联系方式。

控制器的详细联系方式

Ekso Bionics Europe GmbH
Friesenweg 4
22763汉堡
电子邮件: dataprotectionoffice@eksobionics.com

个人资料

我们服务的功能和沟通取决于我们用户的数据。个人数据特别敏感 – 这意味着所有可以明确追溯到特定个人的信息。根据DSGVO,我们有义务列出所有此类数据的整个范围。

通过使用我们的联系表格,根据DSGVO收集以下个人数据:

  • 名字和姓氏
  • 电子邮件地址
  • 电话号码
  • 公司
  • 国家

我们向您保证,此数据仅用于功能,统计评估和我们的报价的改进。根据现行法规,此信息仅在您使用我们的服务时收集。遵守法定删除规定。

服务器日志文件

页面提供程序自动收集信息并将信息存储在所谓的服务器日志文件中,浏览器会自动将这些文件传输给我们。

这包括:

浏览器类型/浏览器版本
使用的操作系统
推荐人网址
访问计算机的主机名
服务器请求的时间

此数据无法分配给特定人员。此数据不会与其他数据源合并。如果我们发现非法使用的具体迹象,我们保留追溯查看这些数据的权利。

饼干政策

本网站使用cookies。这些是小文本文件,将放置在您的浏览器历史记录中,用于重建您在下次访问期间所做的设置以及您所做的任何其他更改。通过使用cookie,我们可以个性化我们的服务,使其更加用户友好。

您可以选择阻止cookie的设置并删除已设置的cookie。如果您这样做,我们必须通知您,网站上的某些功能将不再有效或仅部分有效。

网络分析服务

此页面使用Google Analytics。该服务使我们能够通过创建报告来了解我们网站的使用,从而使我们的服务适应用户的需求。根据隐私政策,我们有义务告知您这项服务的运作方式。

Google Analytics(分析)会设置自己的Cookie,通常会将收集的数据传输到美国的服务器并将其存储在那里。

Google Analytics生成的数据包括:

  • 浏览器类型及其版本
  • 您使用的操作系统
  • 您在我们的页面停留多久
  • 以前访问过的网站&lt
  • 您的IP地址

我们还修改了Google Analytics以遵守适用的隐私法规。如果您匿名了您的IP地址,那么在离开欧洲经济区之前通常会缩短这一点。如果您想停用相关的Cookie,可以在以下链接中找到一个浏览器插件: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout

如果您不希望通过Google Analytics收集数据,可以使用以下链接设置退出Cookie,以防止日后收集信息: https://eksobionics.com/cookie-declaration/

简报和订阅

如果您希望收到网站上提供的新闻通讯,我们需要您提供的电子邮件地址,以及允许我们验证您是您提供给我们并同意的电子邮件地址的所有者的信息。收到时事通讯。

为确保您同意发送简报,我们使用双重选择程序。在此过程中,潜在的接收者可以包括在分发列表中。之后,用户收到确认电子邮件以确认申请。只有在确认时,地址才会主动包含在分发列表中。

我们仅将此数据用于提供所请求的信息和优惠。如果您不再希望收到时事通讯,您可以随时在此地址取消订阅时事通讯 dataprotectionoffice@eksobionics.com 。然后,您的电子邮件地址将立即从邮件列表中删除。

Google地图隐私权政策

本网站使用谷歌地图产品谷歌地图。使用本网站,即表示您同意收集,处理和使用谷歌公司,其代理商和第三方收集的自动数据。
您可以在“Google地图服务条款”中找到Google地图服务条款。

社交插件

我们为您提供使用所谓的“社交媒体按钮”的可能性。为了保护您的数据,我们依赖于“Shariff”解决方案的实施。因此,这些按钮仅作为包含指向按钮提供商的相应网站的链接的图形集成在网站上。通过单击图形,您将被重定向到相应提供商的服务。只有这样,您的数据才会被发送到相应的提供商。除非您单击图形,否则您与社交媒体按钮的提供者之间不会进行任何交换。有关在社交网络中收集和使用数据的信息,请参阅相应提供商的相应使用条款。您可以在此处找到有关Shariff解决方案的更多信息: http://www.heise.de/ct/artikel/Shariff-Social-Media-Buttons-mit-Datenschutz-2467514.html

我们在以下网站中整合了以下公司的社交媒体按钮:

Facebook Inc.(1601 S. California Ave – Palo Alto – CA 94304 – USA)
Twitter Inc.(795 Folsom St. – Suite 600 – 旧金山 – CA 94107 – 美国)
LinkedIn Ireland Unlimited Company(Wilton Place,Dublin 2,Ireland)
YouTube LLC(901 Cherry Avenue,San Bruno,CA 94066,USA)
Instagram LLC(1601 Willow Rd Menlo Park CA 94025 USA)

向第三方传输数据

基本上,您的数据不会传达给第三方。此外,我们采取适当措施并定期检查,以确保我们收集的数据不会被第三方从外部查看或窃取。

您的权利

当然,您拥有与数据收集相关的权利。根据现行法律,我们需要通知您。这些权利的使用和实施对您来说是免费的。

撤销权

您有权随时撤销对数据收集的同意。这项权利适用于未来;在撤销的法律效力之前收集的数据不受影响。

如果您想使用我们的撤销权,请发送电子邮件至以下地址:dataprotection office@eksobionics.com。

传输数据的权利

您有权要求将我们的数据从我们转移到其他地方。

更正,删除或阻止的权利

您有权更正,删除或阻止您的数据。如果法律情况不允许删除,后者适用。

上诉权

如果您有投诉理由,您有权向监管机构或主管机构提出申诉。要行使此权利以及前面提到的两项权利,请联系本隐私政策末尾列出的人员。

处理的法律依据

艺术。 6 1(a)DSGVO为我们公司提供法律依据,以便我们获得特定加工目的的同意。如果个人数据的处理对于履行数据主体作为当事方的合同是必要的,例如,在处理货物供应或提供任何其他服务或考虑所需的处理操作的情况下可能发生,加工应以艺术为基础。 6 1(b)DSGVO。这同样适用于执行合同前措施所必需的处理操作,例如在查询我们的产品或服务时。如果我们公司有法律义务要求处理个人数据,例如履行纳税义务,则处理基于Art。 6 1(c)DSGVO。在极少数情况下,可能需要处理个人数据以保护受试者或其他个人的重要利益。例如,如果我们房屋的访客受伤并且他或她的姓名,年龄,健康保险或其他重要信息必须转交给医生,医院或其他第三方,情况就是这样。然后处理将基于Art。 6 1(d)DSGVO。最终,加工操作可以基于Art。 6 1(f)DSGVO。在此法律基础上,如果需要加工以保护我们公司或第三方的合法利益,则需要上述任何法律基础未涵盖的加工业务,除非有关人员的利益,基本权利和基本自由为准。特别是我们被允许进行这样的加工操作,因为它们已被欧洲立法者特别提及。在这方面,它认为如果主体是责任方的客户(Recital 47,Sentence 2 DSGVO),则可以假定合法利益。

更改隐私政策

作为责任方,我们保留随时根据适用的隐私政策法规更改隐私政策的权利。现状是(2018年5月)。

Privacy Policy

The protection of your privacy is very important to us. Therefore, we urge you to read carefully the following summary of how our website works https://eksobionics.com/.

The privacy policy presented here complies with to the guidelines of the Datenschutz-Grundverordnung [General Data Protection Regulation] (DSGVO) and the Bundesdatenschutzgesetz [Federal Data Protection Act] (BDSG). It is intended to inform you about the type, the purpose and the use of personal data by the website operator (Ekso Bionics Europe GmbH).

Although our site is equipped with various security measures, complete protection of your data cannot be guaranteed because security gaps on the Internet cannot be ruled out. If you have concerns regarding the collection of your data, you will find the contact details of our contact persons at the end of the text.

Contact Details of Controller

Ekso Bionics Europe GmbH
Friesenweg 4
22763 Hamburg
E-Mail: dataprotectionoffice@eksobionics.com

Personal Data

The function and communication of our service depend on the data of our users. Personal data is particularly sensitive – this means all information that can be definitely traced back to a specific individual. According to DSGVO, we have an obligation to list the entire scope of all such data.

By using our contact form the following personal data are collected according to DSGVO:

  • First and last name
  • Email address
  • Phone number
  • Company
  • Country

We assure you that this data is only to be used for the functioning, the statistical evaluation and the improvement of our offer. Under current regulations, this information is collected only for the time you use our service. The statutory deletion regulations are complied with.

Server Log Files

The provider of the pages automatically collects and stores information in so-called server log files, which your browser automatically transmits to us.

This includes:

Browser type / browser version
Operating system used
Referrer URL
Host name of the accessing computer
Time of the server request

This data cannot be assigned to specific persons. This data will not be merged with other data sources. We reserve the right to check this data retrospectively if we become aware of specific indications of illegal use.

Cookies

This website uses cookies. These are small text files that will be placed in your browser history and used to reconstruct settings you made during your next visit and any other changes you have made. By using cookies we can personalize our service and make it more user-friendly.

You have the option to block the setting of cookies and delete already set cookies. If you do this, we must inform you that certain features on the site will no longer work or will only partially work.

Web Analytics Services

This page uses Google Analytics. This service enables us to understand the use of our website by creating reports and thus to adapt our offer to the demands of the users. According to the Privacy Policy, we are obliged to inform you about how this service works.

Google Analytics sets its own cookies, which usually transfer collected data to a server in the USA and store it there.

Data generated by Google Analytics includes:

  • Type of browser plus its version
  • The operating system you use
  • How long you stay on our page
  • Previously visited websites
  • Your IP address

We have also adapted Google Analytics to comply with applicable privacy legislation. If you have anonymized your IP address, then this is usually shortened before leaving the European Economic Area.

If you would like to deactivate the relevant cookies, you will find a browser plug-in under the following link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout

If you do not wish your data to be collected through Google Analytics, you can use the following link to set an opt-out cookie, which prevents future collection of information: https://eksobionics.com/cookie-declaration/

Newsletters and Subscriptions

If you would like to receive the newsletter offered on the website, we need an e-mail address from you, as well as information that allows us to verify that you are the owner of the e-mail address you have given us and agree with the receipt of the newsletter.

To ensure that you agree with the sending of the newsletter, we use the double-opt-in procedure. In the course of this, the potential recipient can be included in a distribution list. Afterwards, the user receives a confirmation e-mail to confirm the application. Only when the confirmation is made, the address is actively included in the distribution list.

We use this data exclusively for the delivery of the requested information and offers. If you no longer wish to receive the newsletter, you can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time at this address dataprotectionoffice@eksobionics.com. Your e-mail address will then be deleted immediately from the mailing list.

Google Maps Privacy Policy

This website uses the product Google Maps from Google Inc. By using this website, you consent to the collection, processing and use of the automated data collected by Google Inc., its agents and third parties.
You can find Google Maps Terms of Service at “Terms of Service of Google Maps”.

Social Plugins

We offer you the possibility of using so-called “social media buttons”. To protect your data, we rely on implementation of the solution “Shariff.” As a result, these buttons are integrated on the website only as a graphic that contains a link to the corresponding website of the button provider. By clicking on the graphic you will be redirected to the services of the respective provider. Only then will your data be sent to the respective provider. Unless you click the graphic, there will be no exchange between you and the providers of the social media buttons. Information about the collection and use of your data in the social networks can be found in the respective Terms of Use of the respective providers. You can find more information about the Shariff solution here: http://www.heise.de/ct/artikel/Shariff-Social-Media-Buttons-mit-Datenschutz-2467514.html

We have integrated the social media buttons of the following companies on our website:

Facebook Inc. (1601 S. California Ave – Palo Alto – CA 94304 – USA)
Twitter Inc. (795 Folsom St. – Suite 600 – San Francisco – CA 94107 – USA)
LinkedIn Ireland Unlimited Company (Wilton Place, Dublin 2, Ireland)
YouTube LLC (901 Cherry Avenue, San Bruno, CA 94066, USA)
Instagram LLC (1601 Willow Rd Menlo Park CA 94025 USA)

Data Transfer to Third Parties

Basically, your data will not be communicated to third parties. In addition, we take appropriate measures and make regular checks to ensure that the data we collect cannot be viewed or tapped by third parties from outside.

Your Rights

Of course you have rights with respect to the collection of your data. Under current law, we are required to inform you about them. The use and implementation of these rights is free of charge for you.

Right of Revocation

You have the right to revoke your consent to the collection of data at any time. This right applies with effect for the future; the data collected prior to the legal validity of the revocation remain unaffected.

Send an e-mail to the following address if you would like to make use of our right of revocation: dataprotection office@eksobionics.com.

Right to Transfer Data

You have the right to request a transfer of your data from us to another location.

Right to Correction, Deletion or Blocking

You have the right to have your data corrected, deleted or blocked. The latter applies if the legal situation does not permit deletion.

Right of Appeal

You have the right to appeal to a supervisory authority or a competent body if you have cause for complaint. To exercise this right and the two previously mentioned, please contact the persons listed at the end of this Privacy Policy.

Legal Basis for Processing

Art. 6 1(a) DSGVO serves our company as the legal basis for processing operations by which we obtain consent for a particular processing purpose. If the processing of personal data is necessary to fulfill a contract to which the data subject is a party, as may be happen, for example, in the case of processing operations necessary for the supply of goods or the provision of any other service or consideration, processing shall be based on Art. 6 1(b) DSGVO. The same applies to processing operations that are necessary to carry out pre-contractual measures, for example in case of inquiries about our products or services. If our company is subject to a legal obligation which requires the processing of personal data, such as the fulfillment of tax obligations, the processing is based on Art. 6 1(c) DSGVO. In rare cases, the processing of personal data may be necessary to protect the vital interests of the subject or another individual. This would be the case, for example, if a visitor to our premises were injured and his or her name, age, health insurance or other vital information would have to be passed on to a doctor, hospital or other third party. Then the processing would be based on Art. 6 1(d) DSGVO. Ultimately, processing operations could be based on Art. 6 1(f) DSGVO. On this legal basis, processing operations that are not covered by any of the above legal bases are required if processing is necessary to safeguard the legitimate interests of our company or a third party, unless the interests, fundamental rights and fundamental freedoms of the person concerned prevail. We are allowed such processing operations, in particular, because they have been specifically mentioned by the European legislator. In that respect, it considered that a legitimate interest could be assumed if the subject is a customer of the responsible party (Recital 47, Sentence 2 DSGVO).

Change of Privacy Policy

We, as the responsible party, reserve the right to change the Privacy Policy at any time with regard to applicable Privacy Policy regulations. Current status is (May 2018).